Issue , Published by


Retailer Exclusive (RE) TMNT: A Collection A cover by various artists.  A-12 Artist Collaboration cover – featuring artwork from K.C. Wilson, Dylan Andrews, Erik Whalen, Ernest Nathan Acosta III, Jason Flowers, Aaron Hazouri, Chris Vance, Franklin Antonio Fritts, Isabelle Chamois, Elisa Barety, Beejay Hawn, & Kevin Eastman; colors by Beejay Hawn.  Limited to 500 copies.


Latest Post

The TMNT #1 Production Negatives Debut @ Granite State Comicon 2022 !!

It’s now been a week since The TMNT #1 Production Negatives made their public debut at Granite State Comicon 2022!  I was hoping to get this posted much sooner than this but the combination of a whirlwind convention schedule and 4,442 miles of road travel (nearly 65 hours of driving!) really took its toll. After […]